Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Sports & Outdoors

Select a single date or date range
Knockanard Point-To-Point Races
Sun 12th Feb, 00:30KnockanardFermoy
Kildorrery Point-To-Point Races
Sun 19th Feb, 13:00KildorreryMallow
Bandon Point-To-Point Races
Sun 26th Feb, 13:30KilpatrickKinsale
Ballyarthur Point-To-Point Races
Sun 12th Mar, 13:30BallyarthurFermoy
Liscarroll Point-To-Point Races
Sun 19th Mar, 14:00KnockardbaneMallow
Ballynoe Point-To-Point Races
Sun 26th Mar, 14:00GarryanneFermoy
Dromahane Point-To-Point Races
Sun 2nd Apr, 13:30DromahaneMallow
Ballyknock Point-To-Point Races
Wed 5th Apr, 13:30BallyknockYoughal
Free Entry
Dromahane Point-To-Point Races
Sun 16th Apr, 14:00DromahaneMallow
Dromahane Point-To-Point Races
Sun 23rd Apr, 14:00DromahaneMallow
Dromahane Point-To-Point Races
Sun 30th Apr, 14:00DromahaneMallow
Dawstown Point-To-Point Races
Mon 1st May, 14:00Birch HillBlarney
Ballindenisk Point-To-Point Races
Sun 14th May, 14:00WatergrasshillWatergrasshill
Inchydoney Point-To-Point Races
Sun 21st May, 14:00InchydoneyClonakilty
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Cookies & Privacy

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

More information