Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Theatre & Comedy

Select a single date or date range
Comedy Cavern : Fern Brady
Mon 6th Feb, 20:00Coughlan'sCork City
Danti-dan By Gina Moxley
Wed 8th Feb, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Danti-dan By Gina Moxley
Thu 9th Feb, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show
Sat 11th Feb, 18:30The RoundyCork City
Comedy Cavern : Alison Spittle
Sun 12th Feb, 20:00Coughlan'sCork City
Free Entry
Comedy Cavern : Open Mic
Tue 14th Feb, 20:30Coughlan'sCork City
Free Entry
The Bold Ensemble
Wed 15th Feb, 20:00Coughlan'sCork City
Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!
Thu 16th Feb, 20:30The RoundyCork City
Randy Feltface - Feltopia
Sat 18th Feb, 19:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Free Entry
Comedy Cavern : New Material Night
Tue 21st Feb, 20:30Coughlan'sCork City
The Addams Family
Wed 22nd Feb, 19:30The EverymanCork City
Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!
Thu 23rd Feb, 20:30The RoundyCork City
The Addams Family
Thu 23rd Feb, 19:30The EverymanCork City
The Addams Family
Fri 24th Feb, 19:30The EverymanCork City
Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show
Sat 25th Feb, 18:30The RoundyCork City
The Addams Family
Sat 25th Feb, 19:30The EverymanCork City
Jason Byrne: Unblocked
Sun 26th Feb, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Free Entry
Comedy Cavern : John Spillane & Guests
Tue 28th Feb, 20:30Coughlan'sCork City
The Last Return By Sonya Kelly
Tue 28th Feb, 20:00The EverymanCork City
The Last Return By Sonya Kelly
Wed 1st Mar, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show
Sat 4th Mar, 18:30The RoundyCork City
Comedy Cavern : Mike Wozniak 'Zusa'
Sun 5th Mar, 20:00Coughlan'sCork City
Free Entry
Comedy Cavern :
Tue 7th Mar, 20:30Coughlan'sCork City
Reggie's Guide To Social Climbing
Wed 8th Mar, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Reggie's Guide To Social Climbing
Thu 9th Mar, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Reggie's Guide To Social Climbing
Fri 10th Mar, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show
Sat 11th Mar, 18:30The RoundyCork City
Reggie's Guide To Social Climbing
Sat 11th Mar, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Cookies & Privacy

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

More information