Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Theatre & Comedy

Select a single date or date range
Free Entry
Storytelling
Mon 22nd Jul, 20:30Franciscan Well Brew PubCork City
Friend (The One with Gunther)
Tue 23rd Jul, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Friend (The One with Gunther)
Wed 24th Jul, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Free Entry
Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny
Wed 24th Jul, 20:30The RoundyCork City
Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show
Sat 27th Jul, 18:30The RoundyCork City
Best Of Cork Summer Special
Sat 27th Jul, 20:00City LimitsCork City
Free Entry
Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny
Wed 31st Jul, 20:30The RoundyCork City
The Comedy Improvised Midsummer Murder Mystery
Wed 31st Jul, 20:00Cork Arts TheatreCork City
Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show
Sat 3rd Aug, 18:30The RoundyCork City
Free Entry
Comedy Cavern: Open Mic
Tue 6th Aug, 20:00Coughlan'sCork City
Dalin Oliver: 90 Day Comedian
Tue 6th Aug, 20:00Tequila JacksCork City
Free Entry
Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny
Wed 7th Aug, 20:30The RoundyCork City
Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show
Sat 10th Aug, 18:30The RoundyCork City
Dylan Moran
Tue 13th Aug, 19:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Free Entry
Comedy Cavern: Showcase Night
Tue 13th Aug, 20:00Coughlan'sCork City
Free Entry
Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny
Wed 14th Aug, 20:30The RoundyCork City
Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show
Sat 17th Aug, 18:30The RoundyCork City
Free Entry
Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies
Tue 20th Aug, 20:00Coughlan'sCork City
Free Entry
Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny
Wed 21st Aug, 20:30The RoundyCork City
Souls, Shadows and Secrets
Wed 21st Aug, 20:00The EverymanCork City
Souls, Shadows and Secrets
Thu 22nd Aug, 20:00The EverymanCork City
The Murder Of Michael Collins
Thu 22nd Aug, 20:00The PavCork City
Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show
Sat 24th Aug, 18:30The RoundyCork City
Free Entry
Comedy Cavern: Showcase Night
Tue 27th Aug, 20:00Coughlan'sCork City
Free Entry
Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny
Wed 28th Aug, 20:30The RoundyCork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.