Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Nightlife

Select a single date or date range
Free Entry
DJ Jus Me
Wed 29th May, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Hello Kitty Night
Thu 30th May, 20:00The Liberty BarCork City
Mockie Ah Drag Cabaret and Club Night
Fri 31st May, 20:00Gg's Gin BarClonakilty
Free Entry
Macaveli & Xavier Vinyl Selection
Fri 31st May, 20:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros
Fri 31st May, 21:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Noughty Club Night
Fri 31st May, 22:30The PavilionCork City
Free Entry
DJ Jim Comet
Fri 31st May, 23:00The PavCork City
Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!
Sat 1st Jun, 18:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Free Entry
Gissa - Holland
Sat 1st Jun, 20:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
DJ Jamsey (Crystal Bar)
Sat 1st Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Che-k
Sat 1st Jun, 23:30Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Bicep Present Chroma (Av DJ Set)
Sun 2nd Jun, 16:00Live At The MarqueeCork City
Free Entry
Rapology 3
Sun 2nd Jun, 20:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
DJ Jason Coughlan (Crystal Bar)
Sun 2nd Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Jus Me
Sun 2nd Jun, 23:30Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Phrases - Decks Out
Mon 3rd Jun, 19:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
DJ Denis
Mon 3rd Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Ian Richards
Tue 4th Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Safe Harbour
Wed 5th Jun, 19:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
DJ Jus Me
Wed 5th Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Vault 004 - Arrhythmia
Thu 6th Jun, 19:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
DJ Sean Hardware
Thu 6th Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
One Day Presents Blk.
Fri 7th Jun, 17:00Live At The MarqueeCork City
Free Entry
Darren Kelly Disco Italo
Fri 7th Jun, 20:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros
Fri 7th Jun, 21:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Val
Fri 7th Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)
Fri 7th Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Ar House Ar Fad
Sat 8th Jun, 20:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
DJ Jamsey (Crystal Bar)
Sat 8th Jun, 23:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Roscoe
Sat 8th Jun, 23:30Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Naughty Noughties Bottomless Brunch
Sun 9th Jun, 14:30Dwyers Of CorkCork City
Free Entry
Phrases - Decks Out
Mon 10th Jun, 19:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
Phrases - Decks Out
Mon 17th Jun, 19:00The Liberty BarCork City
Belters Only
Fri 21st Jun, 17:00Virgin Media ParkCork City
Biggest 90's Disco
Sat 22nd Jun, 19:00Live At The MarqueeCork City
Free Entry
Phrases - Decks Out
Mon 24th Jun, 19:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
Please! Club Night
Sat 29th Jun, 22:00The PavilionCork City
Free Entry
Phrases - Decks Out
Mon 1st Jul, 19:00The Liberty BarCork City
Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!
Sat 6th Jul, 18:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!
Sat 3rd Aug, 18:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!
Sat 31st Aug, 18:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!
Sat 5th Oct, 18:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!
Sat 9th Nov, 18:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!
Sat 7th Dec, 18:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.