Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Nightlife

Select a single date or date range
Free Entry
DJ Garrath
Tue 7th Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
Trevor Fitz
Wed 8th Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
Trevor Fitz
Thu 9th Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
DJ Roscoe
Sat 11th Feb, 23:30Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Garrath
Tue 14th Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
Trevor Fitz
Wed 15th Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
Trevor Fitz
Thu 16th Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
DJ Val
Fri 17th Feb, 23:50Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Ant: Generic People
Sat 18th Feb, 20:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
DJ Fadd Jnr
Sat 18th Feb, 23:30Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Garrath
Tue 21st Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Salute
Tue 21st Feb, 23:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Free Entry
Trevor Fitz
Wed 22nd Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
Trevor Fitz
Thu 23rd Feb, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
Herringbone Dread
Sat 25th Feb, 20:00The Liberty BarCork City
Free Entry
DJ Roscoe
Sat 25th Feb, 23:30Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Cookies & Privacy

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

More information