Official tourism website for Cork, Ireland

Nightlife

Select a single date or date range
Xero - Thursday Nights
Thu 6th Oct, 23:00Cyprus AvenueCork City
Free Entry
Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros
Fri 7th Oct, 21:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Big Daddy Can
Fri 7th Oct, 23:50Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Mystic Gold
Sat 8th Oct, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
DJ Fadd Jnr
Sat 8th Oct, 23:30Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros
Fri 14th Oct, 21:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Mystic Gold
Sat 15th Oct, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
DJ Che-K
Sat 15th Oct, 23:30Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros
Fri 21st Oct, 21:00Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
Big Daddy Can
Fri 21st Oct, 23:50Crane Lane TheatreCork City
Free Entry
DJ Mystic Gold
Sat 22nd Oct, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
DJ Mystic Gold
Sat 29th Oct, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
DJ Mystic Gold
Sat 5th Nov, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
DJ Mystic Gold
Sat 12th Nov, 22:00Old OakCork City
Free Entry
DJ Mystic Gold
Sat 19th Nov, 22:00Old OakCork City
Never miss an event or new attraction in Cork.

Cookies & Privacy

Pure Cork website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

More information


Whats On
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1
in map_code.phpscene 1